Hi there!

Want to get in touch with our team about an order, to ask a question or just to say hello? We’d love to hear from you!

Here’s how you can reach us.

Business enquiries

Receive a Quotation

Get a non-binding offer by filling in the form below.

Let’s Talk!

Please don’t hesitate to send any question or feedback to welcome@contentor.se. We read all our emails. Promise!

If the phone is your thing, you can reach us at +4622015775.

Looking for Something Else?

Career

Are you interested to join our global workforce as a translator or writer? Do you want to explore other career possibilities in our organisation? Visit our career page, and read more about our current openings.

Integration & Development

Would you like to discuss the integration of our content automation API and other solutions into your website? Write to us at dev@contentor.se.

linkedin

Olle Hyberg

Head of Sales & Partnerships

+46765262107
olle@contentor.se

linkedin

Dennise Lopes

Business Developer

+4622015775
dennise@contentor.se

 

linkedin

Parul Ghosh

Project Manager

+4622015775
parul@contentor.se

 

linkedin

Caroline Harring

Project Manager

+4622015775
caroline@contentor.se

linkedin

Jonna Mellanen

COO

+46762035517
jonna@contentor.se

linkedin

Nina Vahér Dahlström

Account Manager

+4622015775
nina@contentor.se

linkedin

Gustav Ekberg

CTO

+4622015775
gustav@contentor.se

linkedin

Parita Luan-Ngam

Project Manager

+4622015775
parita@contentor.se

Visit or post

Our main office is in Mindpark. If you would like to send us a package, it is super easy. Simply use the following address:

Contentor
Rönnowsgatan 8c
252 25 Helsingborg

Visiting address 

If you would like to visit our office to meet the team or send a cake, head on over to:

Contentor
c/o Mindpark Reception
Bredgatan 11
25225 Helsingborg

Let’s do something amazing together!

Kontakta oss för offert

Agreement icon highlighting USP argument100% Nöjd kund-garanti
Agreement icon highlighting USP argumentInte bara översättning, utan lokalisering
Agreement icon highlighting USP argumentFlexibilitet & Sekretess
Contentor